20/01/2017 - 22/01/2017

Kloosterweg 1 (M301)   +31646149397
6412 CN Heerlen (Limburg)
Categorías: Fiction Animation Documentary Experimental Music Video
Advertising Web Series
Deadline: 01/12/2016 


1. Films must be completed after 1 January, 2012.

2. The maximum running time is 20 minutes.

3. To submit for the Euregion Shorts competition the origin of the film must be (geographical) Euregion Meuse-Rhine* or the director, writer or producer is from the Euregion Meuse Rhine.

4. For the Dutch and International selection all films from outside the Meuse-Rhine Euregion are eligible.

5. Titles produced in languages other than English must have legible English subtitles or dubbed in English.


Euregion Shorts competition (ESFF)*The Meuse–Rhine Euregion comprises the western part of the Region of Cologne in Germany (including the city of Aachen, the District of Aachen, the District of Düren, the District of Euskirchen and the District of Heinsberg, collectively referred to as the Region of Aachen), the German-speaking Community of Belgium, the Belgian Province of Liège, the Belgian Province of Limburg and the southern part of the Dutch Province of Limburg (with the northern point of the Meuse–Rhine Euroregion being the city of Roermond. The Meuse–Rhine Euroregion includes the provincial capital city of Maastricht as well as the co-operative region Parkstad Limburg surrounding the city of Heerlen).

Dutch or International selection

This is just an excerpt of the regulations, carefully read the complete regulations before submitting.


Actividad subvencionada por el Ministerio de Educación, Cultura y Deporte